Going Braless, Yes!

As long as I’m meat, men will define the boundaries of my identity and sexuality. I choose bralessness in a variety of circumstances.

As a teacher, my job is to empower people. I choose to wear a bra at work because the stress of not doing so is not worth the hassle.

But it turns out, Kaitlyn is braver than me!

Burn your bras, sistas!

And frankly, I’d like to punch in the throat any male colleague who cannot contend with a braless student in class. Complete and utter bullshit!

This is the shirt Kaitlyn was wearing when she was sent to the office.

When I left the office, I was so upset that I posted a picture of what I was wearing on Facebook, telling everyone, ‘If any of you are curious, this is the shirt I was wearing when I was called out.’ I most definitely wasn’t wearing anything against the dress code.” 

braless

via Facebook / Kaitlyn Juvik

Principal Steve Thennis said he won’t check someone’s undergarments but does ask they dress appropriately…

…“and if we feel it is inappropriate, male or female, we are going to ask them to cover up.” 

Published by

One response to “Going Braless, Yes!”

  1. YES…PLEASE DO! CHRISTIAN GIRLS–AND GUYS–HAVE A GOD THEY ARE REPRESENTATIVES OF. 🙂

Leave a comment